تنزيل تويتر

تحميل الفيديو والصور من تويتر

قم بتنزيل فيديو twitter وأي محتوى آخر على qload.info

إذا كنت ترغب في تنزيل فيديو وصور من Twitter ، فأنت تحتاج فقط إلى استخدام تويتر تنزيل الفيديو! إنه سهل الاستخدام - ما عليك سوى لصق رابط Twitter على موقعنا الإلكتروني والنقر فوق الزر "تنزيل". يوفر لك برنامج تنزيل twitter هذا القدرة على التحميل من Twitter وتحويل twitter إلى تنسيقات mp4 و jpg. يستخدم الآلاف من المستخدمين خدمتنا على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع لحفظ الفيديو من Twitter على الهاتف أو الكمبيوتر الشخصي بما في ذلك iPhone و iPad. أحيانًا يكون من الصعب العثور على منشور تم نشره قبل أيام قليلة ، ولهذا السبب فإن أفضل طريقة هي تنزيل فيديو twitter على جهازك ، تمامًا مثل twitter gif أو الصور.

أحتاج إلى تحميل الفيديو من تويتر

لا مشكلة ، إنه سهل. يمكنك تنزيل أي محتوى عام وحفظه من Twitter باستخدام موقعنا على الويب. ما عليك سوى نسخ رابط twit وإدخاله في أداة تنزيل الفيديو من Twitter والنقر فوق الزر "تنزيل". سترى قائمة تحتوي على وسائط twit (مقاطع فيديو ، صور ، صور متحركة) ويمكنك تنزيل كل محتوى وسائط مباشرةً أو عن طريق رابط إلى محتوى.

كيف يتم قم بتنزيل صورة أو صورة من Twitter؟

كل ما تحتاجه هو أن تفعل نفس الأشياء كما في الفيديو. انسخ الرابط لنشر التغريدات وأدخله في qload twitter downloader وانقر فوق الزر "تنزيل". بعد ذلك ، سيعرض برنامج التنزيل الخاص بنا قائمة بجميع وسائط التغريدات ويمكنك اختيار ما تريد تنزيله. سيتم تنزيل جميع محتويات الوسائط بدقة HD.

أحتاج إلى تحميل gif من تويتر

استرخ ، أنت قادر على القيام بذلك. ما عليك سوى توفير رابط تغريدة إلى تويتر gif تنزيل والاستمتاع بالنتائج. كما هو الحال مع مقاطع الفيديو أو الصور ، سترى كل محتوى وسائط من منشور تغريدة وستكون قادرًا على تنزيله كفيديو عادي.

كيفية نسخ رابط twit في تطبيق Twitter

  1. افتح تطبيق Twitter وحدد التغريدة التي تريدها (أو انقر فوق هذه التدوينة لفتحها)
  2. في الجزء السفلي الأيمن ، سترى أيقونة المشاركة ()
  3. انقر فوق رمز "مشاركة" وحدد "نسخ الرابط"
  4. الآن اذهب إلى qload.info ، والصق الرابط هناك وانقر على الزر "تنزيل"

تعليمات حول كيفية حفظ صور تويتر

كل ما تحتاجه هو رابط منشور تويتر. قم بنفس الخطوات كما هو الحال مع الفيديو أو gif وقم بتنزيل الصور. انسخ الرابط والصقه في أداة تنزيل twitter ، ثم اختر الصورة التي تريد حفظها وانقر على زر التنزيل.

هل أحتاج إلى أي برامج لتنزيل المحتوى؟

لا ، لست بحاجة إلى أي برامج أو ملحقات. الشيء الوحيد الذي تحتاجه هو رابط منشور تويتر. انسخه وانتقل إلى qload.info ، فهو يتيح لك تنزيل الفيديو والصور من Twitter باستخدام أي جهاز: iPhone أو Android أو Mac أو الكمبيوتر. خدمتنا تعمل بدون أي برامج ، فقط استخدم متصفحك المفضل.

هل Twitter downloader مجاني؟

نعم ، خدمتنا مجانية تمامًا لأي مستخدم. يمكنك تنزيل أي صورة Twitter أو فيديو twitter لأجهزة iphone ، و android ، و mac ، و pc في أي وقت مجانًا. فقط انسخ الرابط وانشره على موقعنا.

هل هناك حدود؟

يمكنك حفظ أي صور ومقاطع فيديو من Twitter بدون قيود وخالية تمامًا. إذا كنت تستخدم برنامج AdBlock ، فيرجى تعطيله لزيادة إمكانية استخدام خدمتنا.

FacebookLinkedInPinterestRedditTumblrTwitterVKYummly

Twitter Downloader

Download twitter video and photos

Download twitter video and any other content on qload.info

If you want to download Twitter video and image then you just need to use our twitter video downloader! It is easy to use - you only need to paste twitter link on our website and click Download button. This twitter downloader provides you ability to diwnload from Twitter and convert twitter to mp4 and jpg formats. Thousands of users 24/7 use our service in order to save video from Twitter on phone or PC including iPhone and iPad. Sometimes it is difficult to find a post published a few days ago, that is why the better way is to download video twitter to your device, just like twitter gif or images.

I need to download video from Twitter

No problem, it is easy. You can download and save any public content from Twitter using our website. You only need to copy twit link and insert it on our twitter video downloader and click "Download" button. You will see a list with twit media (videos, images, gifs) and you can download each media content directly or by link to a content.

How to download an image or photo from Twitter?

All you need is to do the same things as with a video. Copy the link to tweet post and insert it on qload twitter downloader and click button "Download". Then our Our downloader will display a list with all tweet media and you can choice what you want to download. All media content will be downloaded in HD resolution.

I need to download gif from twitter

Relax, you are able to do this. Just provide tweet link to our twitter gif downloader and enjoy the results. Like with videos or images, you will see each media content from tweet post and be able to download it like a regular video.

How to copy twit link in Twitter application

  1. Open the Twitter app and select the tweet you like (or click on this post to open it)
  2. At the bottom right, you will see the Share icon ()
  3. Click the "Share" icon and select "Copy Link"
  4. Now just go to qload.info, paste the link there and click the "Download" button

Instruction of how to save twitter images

Everything you need is the link to twitter post. Do the same steps as with the video or gif and download images. Copy the link and paste it on our twitter downloader, then choose image you want to save and click download button.

Do I need any programs to download content?

No, you don't need any programs or extentions. One thing that you need is the link to twitter post. Copy it and go to qload.info, it allows you to download video and photo from twitter with any device: iPhone, Android, Mac or computer. Our service works without any programs, just use your favorite browser.

Is twitter downloader free?

Yes, our service is absolutely free for any user. You can download any twitter photo or twitter video for iphone, android, mac, pc at any time for free. Just copy the link and post it on our website.

Are there any limits?

You can save any images and videos from Twitter with no restrictions and totally free. If you use the AdBlock program, please disable it to increase usability of our service.

EmailFacebookLinkedInPinterestRedditTumblrTwitterVKYummly