推特下载器

下载推特视频和照片

下载推特视频和任何其他内容 qload.info

如果您想下载 Twitter 视频和图片,那么您只需要使用我们的 推特视频下载器!它易于使用 - 您只需将 twitter 链接粘贴到我们的网站上,然后单击下载按钮。这个 twitter 下载器使您能够从 Twitter 下载并将 twitter 转换为 mp4 和 jpg 格式。成千上万的用户 24/7 全天候使用我们的服务,以便将来自 Twitter 的视频保存在手机或 PC 上,包括 iPhone 和 iPad。有时很难找到几天前发布的帖子,这就是为什么更好的方法是将视频推特下载到您的设备,就像推特 gif 或图像一样。

我需要 从 Twitter 下载视频

没问题,很容易。您可以使用我们的网站从 Twitter 下载并保存任何公共内容。您只需复制推特链接并将其插入我们的推特视频下载器,然后单击“下载”按钮。您将看到一个包含推特媒体(视频、图像、GIF)的列表,您可以直接下载每个媒体内容或通过链接到内容。

如何 从 Twitter 下载图像或照片

您所需要的只是做与视频相同的事情。复制推文链接并将其插入 qload 推特下载器,然后单击“下载”按钮。然后我们的 我们的下载器 将显示一个包含所有推文媒体的列表,您可以选择要下载的内容。所有媒体内容将以高清分辨率下载。

我需要 从推特下载 gif

放松,你可以做到这一点。只需提供指向我们 推特 gif 下载器 的推文链接并享受结果。与视频或图像一样,您将看到推文中的每个媒体内容,并能够像普通视频一样下载它。

如何在 Twitter 应用程序中复制 twit 链接

  1. 打开 Twitter 应用程序并选择您喜欢的推文(或单击此帖子打开它)
  2. 在右下角,您将看到共享图标 ()
  3. 单击“共享”图标并选择“复制链接”
  4. 现在只需转到 qload.info,将链接粘贴到那里,然后单击“下载”按钮

如何保存推特图像的说明

您需要的一切都是 twitter 帖子的链接。执行与视频或 gif 相同的步骤并下载图像。复制链接并将其粘贴到我们的推特下载器上,然后选择要保存的图像并单击下载按钮。

我需要任何程序来下载内容吗?

不,您不需要任何程序或扩展。您需要的一件事是指向 Twitter 帖子的链接。复制它并转到 qload.info,它允许您使用任何设备从 twitter 下载视频和照片:iPhone、Android、Mac 或计算机。我们的服务无需任何程序即可运行,只需使用您喜欢的浏览器即可。

推特下载器是免费的吗?

是的,我们的服务对任何用户都是完全免费的。您可以随时免费下载适用于 iphone、android、mac、pc 的任何 twitter 照片或 twitter 视频。只需复制链接并将其发布在我们的网站上即可。

有什么限制吗?

您可以不受限制地完全免费地保存来自 Twitter 的任何图像和视频。如果您使用 AdBlock 程序,请禁用它以提高我们服务的可用性。

EmailFacebookLinkedInPinterestRedditTumblrTwitterVKYummly

Twitter Downloader

Download twitter video and photos

Download twitter video and any other content on qload.info

If you want to download Twitter video and image then you just need to use our twitter video downloader! It is easy to use - you only need to paste twitter link on our website and click Download button. This twitter downloader provides you ability to diwnload from Twitter and convert twitter to mp4 and jpg formats. Thousands of users 24/7 use our service in order to save video from Twitter on phone or PC including iPhone and iPad. Sometimes it is difficult to find a post published a few days ago, that is why the better way is to download video twitter to your device, just like twitter gif or images.

I need to download video from Twitter

No problem, it is easy. You can download and save any public content from Twitter using our website. You only need to copy twit link and insert it on our twitter video downloader and click "Download" button. You will see a list with twit media (videos, images, gifs) and you can download each media content directly or by link to a content.

How to download an image or photo from Twitter?

All you need is to do the same things as with a video. Copy the link to tweet post and insert it on qload twitter downloader and click button "Download". Then our Our downloader will display a list with all tweet media and you can choice what you want to download. All media content will be downloaded in HD resolution.

I need to download gif from twitter

Relax, you are able to do this. Just provide tweet link to our twitter gif downloader and enjoy the results. Like with videos or images, you will see each media content from tweet post and be able to download it like a regular video.

How to copy twit link in Twitter application

  1. Open the Twitter app and select the tweet you like (or click on this post to open it)
  2. At the bottom right, you will see the Share icon ()
  3. Click the "Share" icon and select "Copy Link"
  4. Now just go to qload.info, paste the link there and click the "Download" button

Instruction of how to save twitter images

Everything you need is the link to twitter post. Do the same steps as with the video or gif and download images. Copy the link and paste it on our twitter downloader, then choose image you want to save and click download button.

Do I need any programs to download content?

No, you don't need any programs or extentions. One thing that you need is the link to twitter post. Copy it and go to qload.info, it allows you to download video and photo from twitter with any device: iPhone, Android, Mac or computer. Our service works without any programs, just use your favorite browser.

Is twitter downloader free?

Yes, our service is absolutely free for any user. You can download any twitter photo or twitter video for iphone, android, mac, pc at any time for free. Just copy the link and post it on our website.

Are there any limits?

You can save any images and videos from Twitter with no restrictions and totally free. If you use the AdBlock program, please disable it to increase usability of our service.

EmailFacebookLinkedInPinterestRedditTumblrTwitterVKYummly